Board of Directors

2015-2016 Executive Committee

  • Gillian Baker, Appalachian Regional Healthcare System – Chair
  • Susan Jones, Blue Ridge Electric Membership Corp. – Immediate Past Chair
  • Chuck Eyler, Chuck Eyler Agency Nationwide Insurance – Chair Elect
  • Jonathan Lubkemann, Branch Banking and Trust (BB&T) – Business Development
  • Mike Hall, Individual  – Government Relations
  • Traci Royster, Appalachian State University – Community University Engagement
  • Larry Byerly, Johnson Price Sprinkle PA – Treasurer
  • Jason Parker, ASU Holmes Center – Education
  • Ryan Postlethwait, Yadkin Bank – Membership Services
  • Nancy Reigel, MountainKeepers – everGREEN

At Large

  • Harry Davis, ASU College of Business
  • Brent Keith, Skyline/Skybest

Board of Directors 2015-2016

  • Len Hagaman, Watauga County Sheriff
  • Ben McKethan, Courtyard by Marriott
  • Dwight Simmons, Mountain Lumber Company
  • Lee Rankin, Apple Hill Farm
  • Ed Miller, New River Light & Power
  • Mark Gould, Mast General Store
  • Sallie B. Aceto, Design & Media Group
  • Jason Reagan, Hound Ears Club
  • Tim Hodges, Hodges & Co. Real Estate
  • Susan McCracken, Appalachian State University
  • Heather H. Norris, Appalachian State University
  • Amanda White, Community One Bank, N.A.
  • Nancy Reigel, MountainKeepers
  • Ben Shoemake, First Citizens Bank
  • Lauren Fontaine, Appalachian Family Chiropractic, P.L.L.C.
  • Jessica Smith, Courtyard by Marriott
  • Dan Halsey, Friendship Honda of Boone
  • Elizabeth Young, The Hunger and Health Coalition
  • Scott Elliott, Watauga County Schools Superintendent
  • Regina Hartley, Caldwell Community College and T.I.